Kontakt

CENTRALNE BIURO HANDLOWE
Gdańsk – Kowale
ul. Skromna 153
80-180 Kowale

tel. +48 58 783 40 04
e-mail: kowale@skb.com.pl

Godziny otwarcia:
pon – pt: 8:00- 18:00
sob: 9:00-14:00

OBSŁUGA KLIENTA INDYWIDUALNEGO

Anna Sosnowska
tel. +48 506 095 855
e-mail: a.sosnowska@skb.com.pl

Sebastian Cherek
tel. +48 602 440 200
e-mail: s.cherek@skb.com.pl

Arkadiusz Szczepankowski
tel. +48 510 148 562
e-mail: a.szczepankowski@skb.com.pl
BIURO ZARZĄDU
Gdańsk – Kowale
ul. Skromna 153
80-180 Kowale

Godziny otwarcia:
pon – pt: 8:00- 18:00
sob: 9:00-14:00

OBSŁUGA INWESTYCJI

Waldemar Czuba
tel. +48 602 443 200
e-mail: w.czuba@skb.com.pl

Magda Czuba
tel. +48 790 443 200
e-mail: m.czuba@skb.com.pl

OBSŁUGA PROJEKTÓW

Paulina Czuba
tel. +48 790 443 340
e-mail: projekty@skb.com.pl


SALON KAMIENIA GDYNIA
Gdynia
ul. Chwaszczyńska 72
81-571 Gdynia

tel. +48 58 766 48 68
e-mail: strefakamienia@skb.com.pl

Godziny otwarcia:
pon – pt: 8:00- 17:00
sob: 9:00- 15:00

Piotr Skowroński
tel. +48 602 440 700
tel. +48 506 095 852
e-mail: strefakamienia@skb.com.pl
BIURO SPRZEDAŻY
Gdynia
ul. Osada Kolejowa 1/ Hutnicza 1
81-212 Gdynia

tel. +48 506 095 859
e-mail: gdynia-osada@skb.com.pl

Godziny otwarcia:
pon- pt: 7:30-18:00
sob: 9:00-15:00

Piotr Skowroński
tel. +48 602 440 700
e-mail: gdynia-osada@skb.com.pl

Tomasz Warmbier
tel. +48 509 095 859
e-mail: gdynia-osada@skb.com.pl